Loading

783 - Pham Huu Lau street - Ward 6
Cao Lanh city, Dong Thap province, Viet Nam
Phone: (067) 3881518 - Fax: (067) 3881713 - Email: dhdt@dthu.edu.vn

Tel: 067.3881197 
Dr. Nguyen Van De, Rector, Email: nvde@dthu.edu.vn 
Dr. Pham Minh Gian, Vice Rector, Email: pmgian@dthu.edu.vn
Dr. Luong Thanh Tan, Vice Rector, Email: lttan@dthu.edu.vn
Mr. Vo Thanh Tung, MA., Vice Rector, Email: vttung@dthu.edu.vn
ACADEMIC UNITS
Faculty of Arts Teacher Educati
Tel: 067.3882116
Mr. Vo Xuan Hung, Dean, Email: vxhung@dthu.edu.vn
Faculty  of  Economics and Business Administration
Tel: 067.3881369
Mr. Nguyen Giac Tri, Dean, Email: ngtri@dthu.edu.vn
Mr. Pham Xuan Vien, Vice Dean, Email: pxvien@dthu.edu.vn
Faculty of Educational Management and Psychology
Tel: 067.3883044
Ms. Huynh Mong Tuyen, Dean, Email: hmtuyen@dthu.edu.vn
Ms. Vu Thi Phuong, Vice Dean, Email: vtphuong@dthu.edu.vn
Faculty of Political Education – Social Work 
Tel: 067.3882338
Ms. Le Kinh Oanh, Dean, Email: lkoanh@dthu.edu.vn
Faculty of Foreign Languages Teacher Education
Tel: 067.3882006
Mr. Do Minh Hung, Dean, Email: dmhung@dthu.edu.vn
Mr. Phan Ngoc Thach, Vice Dean, Email: pnthach@dthu.edu.vn
Faculty Chemistry - Biology - Agricultural Technology Teacher Education 
Tel: 067.3882648
Mr. Tran Quoc Tri, Dean, Email: tqtri@dthu.edu.vn
Mr. Bui Van Thang, Vice Dean, Email: bvthang@dthu.edu.vn
Faculty of Physics - Industrial Technology Teacher Education 
Tel: 067.3882919
Mr. Luong Van Tung, Dean, Email: lvtung@dthu.edu.vn
Mr. Huynh Vinh Phuc, Vice Dean, Email: hvphuc@dthu.edu.vn
Faculty of National Defense - Security and Physical Education  
Tel: 067.38553366
Mr. Nguyen Van Son, Dean, Email: nvson@dthu.edu.vn
Mr. Nguyen Van Hau, Vice Dean, Email: nvhau@dthu.edu.vn
Mr. La Van Liem, Vice Dean, Email: lvliem@dthu.edu.vn
Faculty of Preschool - Primary Education
Tel: 067.3881613
Mr. Duong Huy Can, Dean, Email: dhcan@dthu.edu.vn
Ms. Ho Thi Thu Ha, Vice Dean, Email: httha@dthu.edu.vn
Faculty of Vietnamese Literature - History- Geography Teacher Education
Tel: 067.3882008
Mr. Trinh Phi Hoanh, Vice Dean, Email: tphoanh@dthu.edu.vn
Faculty of Mathematics - Information Technology Teacher Education
Tel: 067.3881624
Mr. Le Xuan Truong, Dean, Email: lxtruong@dthu.edu.vn
Mr. Nguyen Van Dung, Vice Dean, Email: nvdung@dthu.edu.vn
Faculty of Culture – Tourism 
Mr. Nguyen Trong Minh, Dean, Email: ntminh@dthu.edu.vn
Ms. Nguyen Thi Song Thuong, Vice Dean, Email: ntsthuong@dthu.edu.vn
Faculty of Natural Resources and Environment 
Mr. Ho Sy Thang, Dean, Email: hsthang@dthu.edu.vn
Mr. Pham The Hung, Vice Dean, Email: pthung@dthu.edu.vn

OTHERS

Campus Map

The map shows the position of Dong Thap University in Google Map

Ask a Question

Please submit a question to Dong Thap University.

NEWS HIGHLIGHT